top of page
Capture d’écran 2022-02-18 à 12.49.25.png


Intangible Cultural Heritage (ICH) is the living expressions inherited from our ancestors and passed on to our descendants

The series of 6 films is designed to help UNESCO safeguard living heritage in the field.


The episodes suggest simple steps to make it easy to introduce elements of living heritage in any subject in the curriculum and can be adapted to the variety of cultural contexts in Asia Pacific.

Featuring: India, Nepal, Kyrgyzstan, Japan, Fiji, Indonesia, Vietnam, China, a lot of research was involved to keep the films accurate in terms of cultural practices, costumes and settings.


Agency : GotU Agency

Episode 1

Episode 3

Episode 5

Episode 2

Episode 4

Episode 6

bottom of page